Joel 3

Worse to come. This chapter says to use the lesson of the locust plague for worse days to come. It speaks of the Jews being scattered, shattered. The lord is in control, there will be justice. Gods judgement will come on all the nations.

I’m praying today for my wife who is down, some of my children who suffer mental illness, and for my church where I’m struggling to find a positive role.

It’s easy for my heart to get numb when things such as this go on and on. But God speaks to the heart more than anything.

Rend my heart

 

Leave a Reply

